Anexo. Listado de colaboradores

a77 [Buenos Aires] [www.plugandlivesystem.blogspot.com] [pág. 66, 72]
Alcides Merniés [Montevideo] [pág. 80, 112]
Andrea Bauzá [San Juan de PR] [www.andreabauza.com] [pág. 124, 134,137]
Bruno Mogni [Buenos Aires] [pág. 66]
C.H.O.L.O. [Lima] [www.xxxcholoxxx.blogspot.com] [pág. 138, 149]
Camila Bustamante [Lima] [www.lima2427.pe] [pág. 138, 145]
Carolina Caycedo [San Juan de PR] [Bogotá] [pág. 124, 134, 135]
Christians Luna [Lima] [www.christiansluna.blogspot.com] [pág. 138, 144]
Colectivo CiudadLab [San Juan de PR] [www.ciudadlab.com] [pág. 124, 131, 135]
Colectivo Ixtagel [Guatemala] [pág. 152]
Cooperativa El Ceibo [Buenos Aires] [www.elceiborsu.blogspot.com] [pág. 66, 77]
DCO [Santo Domingo] [pág. 52, 63]
Demolición/Construcción [Córdoba] [www.demolicionconstruccion.com] [pág. 92]
Desayuno Calle [San Juan de PR] [www.desayunocalle.blogspot.com] [pág. 124, 135]
D-Forma [Córdoba] [pág. 8, 92, 99]
Diego Alonso Rossell [Lima] [www.facebook.com/diego.a.rossell] [pág. 138, 146]
Eduardo Pérez [Montevideo] [juancacharpacooperativaclasificadores.blogspot.com] [pág. 80]
El Cartón [Lima] [www.elcarton.org] [pág. 138, 146]
El Codo [Lima] [www. waarte.blogspot.com] [pág. 138]
Eloísa Ávila Barreiro [Ciudad de México] [www.colectivomacrame.org] [pág. 36]
Eloísa Cartonera [Buenos Aires] [www.eloisacartonera.com.ar] [pág. 66, 71, 73]
Engel Leonardo [Santo Domingo] [pág. 52]
Fabián Wilkins [San Juan de PR] [pág. 124, 133]
FARO de Oriente [Ciudad de México] [www.cultura.df.gob.mx] [pág. 36, 40, 45]
Flavia López [Buenos Aires] [www.flaviapraline.com] [pág. 66]
Fundación Vida Azul [Santo Domingo] [pág. 52]
Jimmy [Guatemala] [pág. 152]
José Luis “Pyty” [Ciudad de México] [pág. 36]
Karen Bernedo [Lima] [www.karenbernedo.blogspot.com] [pág. 138]
Laboratorio de Arquitectura [Asunción] [www.laboratoriodearquitectura.com.py] [pág.102]
Larregui [San Juan de PR] [pág. 124]
LIJAC [San Juan de PR] [pág. 124]
Lucía Fernández [Montevideo] [www.redrecicladores.net] [pág. 80, 181]
Lucrecia Frassetto [Buenos Aires] [pág. 66]
MANCUERNA [Guatemala] [www.mancuerna.org] [pág. 152, 159]
María Pia Raschio [Lima] [pág. 138, 146]
Miguel Fascioli [Montevideo] [www.tallerdanza.org] [pág. 80, 112]
Montse Guillén [Miami] [Barcelona] [www.foodculturemuseum.com] [pág. 22]
Noé Marcial [Córdoba] [conceptodisenio.blogspot.com] [noemarcial.blogspot.com] [pág.92]
Pato [Montevideo] [pág. 80]
Pedro Padrós [Asunción] [www.ecoplax.com] [pág. 102]
Picnic [Santo Domingo] [www.picnic.com.do] [pág. 52, 63]
Playstationvagon [Lima] [www.valentino-radiochu.blogspot.com] [pág. 138, 146, 148]
Quinua Arquitectura [Córdoba] [www.quinuar.blogspot.com] [pág. 92]
Radamés Figueroa –Juni– [San Juan de PR] [pág. 124, 130]
Rally Conurbano [Buenos Aires] [www.rallyconurbano.com.ar] [pág. 66, 77]
Samuel Maldonado [Guatemala] [pág. 152, 162]
Sandra Nakamura [Lima] [www.sandranak.com] [pág. 138, 147, 149]
Scrapyard Challenge [Nueva York] [www.scrapyardchallenge.com] [pág. 22]
Task [San Juan de PR] [pág. 124, 130]
Tejedoras Urbanas [Córdoba] [pág. 92, 97, 99, 179]
TombolyCarísimo Arquitectura [Asunción] [tombolycarisimoarq.blogspot.com] [pág. 102]
Tomoto [Madrid] [www.youtube.com/TOMOTOFILMS] [pág. 22, 31, 52, 61]
Usted –Felipe Ridao– [Montevideo] [www.ustedes.net] [pág. 80, 85,112, 121]
Viking Funeral [Miami] [pág. 22]
Wingston González [Guatemala] [wingstonoswaldo.blogspot.com] [pág. 152, 159, 160]
Y no había luz [San Juan de PR] [www.ynohabialuz.com] [pág. 124, 129]


»

Comments RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment